top of page

Tommy C's first Christmas album is ready to be shipped to you! This listing is for a physcial CD and a shipping charge will be added at checkout.


Album Songs

1. Winter World of Love

2. Here Comes Santa Claus

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Happy Holidays/The Holiday Season

5. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

6. Baby, It's Cold Outside! Feat Angie Montello

7. Christmas Time is Here! Feat Joey M

8. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!

9. Sleigh Ride

10. Jingle Bells

11. White Christmas Feat Joey M

Christmas Time Is Here CD

SKU: 0195269206338
    bottom of page